Account Deletion
You can request to delete your Submitt account and associated data at any time.
Option 1 - Inside the App
- Log in to the Submitt app
- Tap the "Settings" button in the bottom right corner
- Tap the "My Profile" text
- Tap the "Delete my account" button
- Confirm the deletion tapping on the "Delete my account" button
Option 2 - From the Website
- Log in to the Submitt website
- Scroll to the bottom of the page
- Click the "Delete my account" button
- Confirm the deletion tapping on the "Delete my account" button
Once requested, your account and personal data will be permanently deleted within 5 days, except where retention is required by law.